SHSU Faculty Senate Minutes

Sam Houston State University January 21, 2016 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. LSC 304

Chair Lisa Shen called the meeting to order at 3:35 p.m.

In attendance: Randy Garner (CJ), Don Bumpass (COBA), Mark Frank (COBA), Irfan Ahmed (COBA), Jonathan Breazeale (COBA), Mark Frank (COBA), Andrea Foster (COE), Donna Cox (COE), Karla Eidson (COE), Karen Miller (COFAMC), Debbi Hatton (COFAMC), David McTier (COFAMC), Eric Marsh (COFAMC), Dwayne Pavelock (COS), Madhu Choudhary (COS), Mark Klespis (COS), Bill Jasper (COS), Lisa Shen (NGL), Lisa Shen, (NGL)

Absent: Joan Bytheway (CJ),